thumb image

Canadian High Performance Slopestyle & Big Air Team 2021-2022

Freestyle Canada is pleased to announce our 2021-22 Canadian Slopestyle/Big Air team. In what can only be described as a “unique season”, our athletes have excelled and continue to work towards achieving their dreams.

2021-22 Canadian Slopestyle/Big Air Team (alphabetical listing):


World Cup

  • Olivia Asselin
  • Elena Gaskell
  • Megan Oldham

World Cup

  • Alex Beaulieu-Marchand
  • Teal Harle
  • Mark Hendrickson
  • Evan McEachran
  • Max Moffatt
  • Édouard Therriault


  • Étienne Geoffroy-Gagnon
  • Phil Langevin
  • Noah Porter-MacLennan


Canada Own the Podium Toyota B2ten Canadian Olympic Committee