thumb image

Canadian High Performance Mogul Team 2021-2022

Freestyle Canada is pleased to announce our 2021-22 Canadian Mogul team. In what can only be described as a “unique season”, our athletes have excelled and continue to work towards achieving their dreams.

One new athlete is being welcomed to the high-performance program. Selected from the Quebec Mogul team: Louis-David Chalifoux.

2021-22 Canadian Mogul Team (alphabetical listing):


World Cup

  • Chloé Dufour-Lapointe
  • Justine Dufour-Lapointe
  • Sofiane Gagnon


  • Berkley Brown
  • Laurianne Desmarais-Gilbert
  • Valérie Gilbert
  • Maïa Schwinghammer

World Cup

  • Kerrian Chunlaud
  • Laurent Dumais
  • Gabriel Dufresne
  • Brenden Kelly
  • Mikael Kingsbury


  • Louis-David Chalifoux
  • Jordan Kober
  • Alex Lavoie
  • Olivier Lessard
  • Ryan Portello
  • Daniel Tanner
  • Elliot Vaillancourt
  • Julien Viel

Congratulations to all of the athletes selected. We look forward to seeing your continued success.


Canada Own the Podium Toyota B2ten Canadian Olympic Committee