Find a club near you

Province Club Name TPSO Nearest city Website
Yukon
Freestyle Yukon
Yukon provincial association
Whitehorse
freestyleyukon.ski
British Columbia
Freestyle BC
BC Provincial Association
British Columbia
freestylebc.ski
Apex Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle BC Penticton apexfreestyleclub.com
Big White Freestyle Team Freestyle BC Kelowna bigwhite.com
Evolution Ski Academy Freestyle BC Vancouver skivolution.ca
Mount Washington Freestyle Club Freestyle BC Courtenay mwfreestyle.com
Northern BC Freestyle Club Freestyle BC Prince George nbcfreestyle
Panorama Freeride Club Freestyle BC Inveremere freestylepanorama.com
Shames Mountain Ski Club Freestyle BC Terrace shamesmountainskiandsnowboardclub.ca
Silver Star Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle BC Vernon ssfreestyle.com
Sun Peaks Freestyle Club Freestyle BC Kamloops sunpeaksfreestyleclub.ca
Vancouver Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle BC Vancouver vancouverfreestyle.com
Momentum Camps Freestyle BC Whistler momentumskicamps.com
Kimberly Alpine Team Freestyle BC Kimberly kimberleyalpineteam.ca
Whistler Blackcomb Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle BC Whistler freestylewhistler.com
Alberta
Freestyle Alberta
Alberta Provincial Association
Alberta
freestylealberta.ski
Bow Valley Freestyle Freestyle Alberta Calgary bowvalleyfreestyle.com
Calgary Freeriderz Freestyle Alberta Calgary calgaryfreeriderz.com
Castle Mountain Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Pincher Creek castlefreestyle.ca
Central Alberta Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Red Deer cafsc.ca
Edmonton Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Edmonton edmontonfreestyle.ca
Evolution Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Edmonton evolutionfreestyle
Fernie Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Fernie ferniefreestyle.ca
Jasper Freeride Ski Team Freestyle Alberta Jasper jasperfreeride.com
Northern Extreme Freestyle Skiing Club Freestyle Alberta Grande Prairie northernextreme.ca
Southern Alberta Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Calgary freestyleskiclub.ca
Tawatinaw Valley Freeriders Freestyle Alberta Tawatinaw Valley tawatinawvalleyfreeriders.com
Ullr Big Mountain Freestyle Alberta Canmore ullrbigmountain.com
WinSport Freestyle Alberta Calgary winsport.ca
Saskatchewan
Freestyle Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Provincial Association
Saskatchewan
freestylesaskatchewan.ski
Flatland Freestyle Freestyle Saskatchewan Battleford flatlandfreestyle
Manitoba
Freestyle Manitoba
Manitoba Provincial Association
Manitoba
freestylemanitoba.ski
Falcon Sports Club Freestyle Manitoba Falcon Beach falconridgeski.com
Holiday Mountain Ski and Snowboard Club Freestyle Manitoba La Rivière holidaymountain.com
Stony Mountain Ski Club Freestyle Manitoba Stony Mountain freestylemanitoba.ski
Winnipeg Freeriders Freestyle Manitoba Winnipeg freestylemanitoba.ski
Nova Scotia
Freestyle Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia Provincial Association
Nova Scotia
freestylenovascotia.ca
Adrenaline Divas Nova Scotia Provincial Association Dartmouth adrenalinedivas.com
Martock Ski Race Club Freestyle Nova Scotia Windsor site3581.goalline.ca
Wentworth Freestyle Ski League Freestyle Nova Scotia Truro skiwentworth.ca
Ontario
Freestyle Ontario
Ontario Provincial Association
Ontario
freestyleontario.ski
Alpine Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Blue Mountains alpineskiclub.com
Agenda Freeski Freestyle Ontario Oro Medonte agendafreeski.com
Batawa Ski Hill Freestyle Ontario Batawa batawaskihill.com
Beaver Valley Ski Club / Escarpment Team Freestyle Ontario Markdale beavervalley.ca
Blue Mountain Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Blue Mountain bluemountain.ca
Calabogie Peaks Freestyle Club Freestyle Ontario Nepean calabogiepeaksfreestyle.com
Caledon Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Caledon caledonskiclub.com
Fortune Freestyle Freestyle Ontario Ottawa fortunefreestyle.com
Georgian Peaks Freestyle Ontario Thornbury georgianpeaks.com
Horseshoe Resort Freestyle Ontario Barrie horseshoeresort.com
Mansfield Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Mulmur mansfieldskiclub.com
Mount Evergreen Freestyle Ontario Kenora  skikenora.com
Mount St Louis Moonstone Freestyle Ontario Coldwater mountstlouis.com
North Bay Freestyle Freestyle Ontario North Bay freestyleontario.ski
Devil's Glen Country Club Freestyle Ontario Glen Huron devilsglen.com
Craigleith Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Collingwood craigleith.com
Chicopee Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Kitchener discoverchicopee.com
Boler Mountain Freestyle Ontario London bolermountain.com
Thunder Bay Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Thunder Bay TBayFreestyleSkiing
Quebec
Ski Acro Québec
Quebec Provincial Association
Quebec
skiacroquebec.com
Maximise Ski Acro Québec Ste-Agathe-des-Monts imaximise.com
Acroski-Norbert Morin Ski Acro Québec Laurentides ecoleanm.org
APEXX Ski Acro Québec Saint-Jerome apexx.ca
Centre d'excellence acrobatique Val Saint-Côme Ski Acro Québec Repentigny valsaintcome.com
Club de Bosses Belle-Neige Ski Acro Québec Ste-Anne-des-Lacs belleneige.com
Club de ski Acrobatique Bosses Orford Ski Acro Québec Magog clubskiacrobatiqueorford.com
Club de ski acrobatique Jérémie Simard Ski Acro Québec Lévis skiacroquebec.com
Club de ski acrobatique du Massif Ski Acro Québec Baie-Saint-Paul skiacrobatiquelemassif.com
Club de ski acrobatique du Mont-Gabriel Ski Acro Québec Prévost skiacrobatiquemontgabriel.com
Club de ski acrobatique Le Relais Lac-Beauport Ski Acro Québec Lac Beauport clubskiacrobatiquelerelais.com
Club de Ski Bromont Inc. Ski Acro Québec Bromont clubskibromont.com
CSAMSA Ski Acro Québec Québec clubdeskiacrobatiquemsa.com/nos-programmes
Équipe de Bosse du Sommet Saint-Sauveur Ski Acro Québec Saint-Sauveur skiacroquebec.com
Équipe de bosses Tremblant Ski Acro Québec Mont-Tremblant tremblant.ca
Équipe de ski acrobatique Val St-Come Ski Acro Québec Saint Côme valsaintcome.com
ORFORD FREERIDERS Ski Acro Québec Candiac teamofr.com
Club de ski acrobatique Stoneham Ski Acro Québec Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury skiacrobatiquestoneham.com
Équipe SNOPRK les Sommets Ski Acro Québec Saint-Sauveur  sommets.com
Union Freeski Club Ski Acro Québec Québec unionski.ca
Club de ski Acrobatique Nicolas Fontaine Ski Acro Québec Lac Beauport [email protected]
Centre Acrobatx Ski Acro Québec Lac Beauport acrobatx.com
Canada Own the Podium Toyota B2ten Mackenzie Investments Canadian Olympic Committee Anta