Province Club Name TPSO Nearest city website
Yukon
Freestyle Yukon
Yukon provincial association
Whitehorse
freestyleyukon.ski
British Columbia
Freestyle BC
BC Provincial Association
British Columbia
freestylebc.ski
Apex Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle BC Penticton apexfreestyleclub.com
Big White Freestyle Team Freestyle BC Kelowna bigwhite.com
Evolution Ski Academy Freestyle BC Vancouver skivolution.ca
Mount Washington Freestyle Club Freestyle BC Courtenay http://mwfreestyle.com/
Northern BC Freestyle Club Freestyle BC Prince George https://www.nbcfreestyle.com/
Panorama Freeride Club Freestyle BC Inveremere https://www.pmfc.ca/
Shames Mountain Ski Club Freestyle BC Terrace shamesmountainski andsnowboard.ca
Silver Star Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle BC Vernon http://www.ssfreestyle.com/
Sun Peaks Freestyle Club Freestyle BC Kamloops sunpeaksresort.com
Vancouver Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle BC Vancouver http://vancouverfreestyle.com/
Momentum Camps Freestyle BC Whistler http://www.momentum skicamps.com/
Kimberly Alpine Team Freestyle BC Kimberly http://www.kimberley alpineteam.ca/progams/
Whistler Blackcomb Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle BC Whistler https://freestylewhistler.com/
KR Academy Freestyle BC Hedley http://www.kristirichards.com
Alberta
Freestyle Alberta
Alberta Provincial Association
Alberta
https://freestylealberta.ski/
Alberta Freeskiers Freestyle Alberta Calgary -
Bow Valley Freestyle Freestyle Alberta Calgary http://www.bowvalley freestyle.com/
Calgary Freeriderz Freestyle Alberta Calgary http://www.calgaryfreeriderz.com/
Castle Mountain Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Pincher Creek skicastle.ca
Central Alberta Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Red Deer http://cafsc.ca/
Edmonton Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Edmonton http://www.edmonton freestyle.ca/
Evolution Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Edmonton -
Fernie Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Fernie http://www.ferniefreestyle.ca/
Jasper Freeride Ski Team Freestyle Alberta Jasper http://jasperfreeride.com/
Northern Extreme Freestyle Skiing Club Freestyle Alberta Grande Prairie http://www.northernextreme.ca /clubs/3183/pages/104327
Southern Alberta Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Alberta Calgary http://www.freestyleskiclub.ca/
Tawatinaw Valley Freeriders Freestyle Alberta Tawatinaw Valley https://www.tawatinawvalley freeriders.com/
The Rocky Mountain Freeriders (RMF) Freestyle Alberta Calgary https://www.skirmf.com/
Ullr Big Mountain Freestyle Alberta Canmore http://ullrbigmountain.com/
WinSport Freestyle Alberta Calgary https://www.winsport.ca/ academy/academyclubteams/ skiclubs.cfm
Saskatchewan
Freestyle Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Provincial Association
Saskatchewan
http://freestylesaskatchewan.ski/
Flatland Freestyle Freestyle Saskatchewan Battleford https://www.facebook.com/Flatland-freestyle-Ski-Club-109813750463806/
Manitoba
Freestyle Manitoba
Manitoba Provincial Association
Manitoba
https://freestylemanitoba.ski/
Falcon Sports Club Freestyle Manitoba Falcon Beach http://www.falconridgeski.com/lessons
Holiday Mountain Ski and Snowboard Club Freestyle Manitoba La Rivière https://holidaymountain.com/ski-snowboard/snow-school
Stony Mountain Ski Club Freestyle Manitoba Stony Mountain https://skistony.com/ product/jumps-and-bumps/
Winnipeg Freeriders Freestyle Manitoba Winnipeg https://freestylemanitoba.ski/ clubs/winnipeg-freeriders
Nova Scotia
Freestyle Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia Provincial Association
Nova Scotia
http://freestylenovascotia.ca/
Adrenaline Divas Nova Scotia Provincial Association Dartmouth http://www.adrenalinedivas.com/
Martock Ski Race Club Freestyle Nova Scotia Windsor http://site3581.goalline.ca/
Wentworth Freestyle Ski League Freestyle Nova Scotia Truro http://skiwentworth.ca/ snow_school/ wentworth_freestyle_ski/
Ontario
Freestyle Ontario
Ontario Provincial Association
Ontario
https://freestyleontario.ski/
Alpine Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Blue Mountains https://alpineskiclub.com/collingwood-skiing#m7eecd5ef -
Agenda Freeski Freestyle Ontario Oro Medonte http://www.agendafreeski.com/
Batawa Ski Hill Freestyle Ontario Batawa https://www.batawaskihill.com/ -
Beaver Valley Ski Club / Escarpment Team Freestyle Ontario Markdale https://www.beavervalley.ca/ programs-1/
Blue Mountain Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Blue Mountain https://www.bluemountain.ca/
Calabogie Peaks Freestyle Club Freestyle Ontario Nepean http://calabogiepeaks freestyle.com/
Caledon Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Caledon https://caledonskiclub.com/
Fortune Freestyle Freestyle Ontario Ottawa https://www.fortune freestyle.com/
Georgian Peaks Freestyle Ontario Thornbury http://www.georgianpeaks.com/
Horseshoe Resort Freestyle Ontario Barrie https://horseshoeresort.com/ ski/snow-school/freestyle-programs/
Mansfield Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Mulmur http://www.mansfieldskiclub.com/freestyle/
Mount Evergreen Freestyle Ontario Kenora  https://www.skikenora.com/ -
Mount St Louis Moonstone Freestyle Ontario Coldwater https://mountstlouis.com/ products/ outback-riderz-competitive-freestyle-team/
North Bay Freestyle Freestyle Ontario North Bay https://www.northbayfreestyle.com/
Devil's Glen Country Club Freestyle Ontario Glen Huron http://www.devilsglen.com/
Craigleith Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Collingwood http://www.craigleith.com/
Chicopee Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Kitchener http://www.discoverchicopee.com/ index.php/winter-season/ preschool_program/
Boler Mountain Freestyle Ontario London http://www.bolermountain.com/ freestyle-terrain-park/
Thunder Bay Freestyle Ski Club Freestyle Ontario Thunder Bay https://www.facebook.com/ lochlomondski/posts/ 659134850817725
Quebec
Ski Acro Québec
Quebec Provincial Association
Quebec
http://skiacroquebec.com/
Maximise Ski Acro Québec Ste-Agathe-des-Monts http://imaximise.com/
Acroski-Norbert Morin Ski Acro Québec Laurentides http://ecoleanm.org/
APEXX Ski Acro Québec Saint-Jerome http://sommets-sportifs.ca/apexx/
Camp de ski acrobatique Mikael Kingsbury Ski Acro Québec Pointe-Claire https://www.af-2.com/camp-de-ski-acrobatique
Can Mogul Academy Ski Acro Québec Saint-Hippolyte -
Centre d'excellence acrobatique Val Saint-Côme Ski Acro Québec Repentigny https://www.valsaintcome.com/fr/montagne/centre-dexcellence-acrobatique
Club Acro Elite Ski Acro Québec Kirkland -
Club de Bosses Belle-Neige Ski Acro Québec Ste-Anne-des-Lacs https://www.cbbn.club/
Club de ski Acrobatique Bosses Orford Ski Acro Québec Magog http://www.clubski acrobatiqueorford.com/
Club de ski acrobatique Jérémie Simard Ski Acro Québec Lévis -
Club de ski acrobatique du Massif Ski Acro Québec Baie-Saint-Paul http://skiacrobatiquelemassif.com/
Club de ski acrobatique du Mont-Gabriel Ski Acro Québec Prévost http://www.skiacrobatique montgabriel.com/ bienvenue.ws
Club de ski acrobatique Le Relais Lac-Beauport Ski Acro Québec Lac Beauport http://clubskiacrobatiquelerelais.com/
Club de Ski Bromont Inc. Ski Acro Québec Bromont http://www.clubskibromont.com/ section-entrainement/ 9-freestyle.html
CSAMSA Ski Acro Québec Québec http://www.clubdeski acrobatiquemsa.com/ nos-programmes/
Équipe de Bosse du Sommet Saint-Sauveur Ski Acro Québec Saint-Sauveur [email protected]
équipe de bosses Tremblant Ski Acro Québec Mont-Tremblant https://www.tremblant.ca/fr/ planifiez/lecons/ecole-sur-neige-tremblant/programmes-styles-libres
Équipe de ski acrobatique Val St-Come Ski Acro Québec Saint Côme https://www.valsaintcome.com/fr/ montagne/club-de-ski-acrobatique
ORFORD FREERIDERS Ski Acro Québec Candiac http://www.teamofr.com/
Club de ski acrobatique Stoneham Ski Acro Québec Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury https://www.skiacrobatique stoneham.com/
Équipe SNOPRK les Sommets Ski Acro Québec Saint-Sauveur  https://www.sommets.com/fr/ -
Union Freeski Club Ski Acro Québec Québec http://www.unionski.ca/
Club de ski Acrobatique Nicolas Fontaine Ski Acro Québec Lac Beauport [email protected]
Centre Acrobatx Ski Acro Québec Lac Beauport http://www.acrobatx.com/
Canada Own the Podium Toyota B2ten Mackenzie Investments Canadian Olympic Committee Anta